All messages you send are automatically saved in your Sent box. To access your Sent box, click here, or click "Messages" from the menu and then "Sent". The status of your sent mails is indicated as follows:
If the message you sent has not been read, a vertical bar will be displayed next to member's photo. If the other member has tried to read your message but cannot because you are both Standard members, a message bubble with "!" will be displayed
The vertical bar will disappear when your message has been read
An arrow on the member's photo indicates your message has been read, and the recipient has replied to you. You can see all your previous messages by clicking on the message
Articles in this section
- How do I translate messages?
- How do I report suspect or offensive messages?
- How many messages can I send per day?
- I was notified I received a message, but I can't see it
- Why am I still seeing my deleted messages?
- How do I delete my received and sent messages?
- How do I manage my messages using folders?
- What is a Message Filter and how do I create one?
- How do I see if the messages I send are being read?
- How do I use the message system?